Skip to content

#crease #flashfiction

October 18, 2010

#crease

I am engrossed in your flesh, the softness, the silken nature of your tightening skin #crease

My tongue searches the depths of your mouth, my fingers trace a path over your nipples, around the curve  #crease

Of your breast, to the crease underneath. I lift them to my lips, teeth graze and gently bite #crease

Drawing a gasp. Your fingers in my hair encourage and prompt me. Lower now, my tongue finds your stomach, your hips, your thighs #crease

I respond to your lascivious cries for ‘More!’ ‘Patience, my pretty one’ but I know that is not one of your virtues. #crease

I taste you then, and smile. My tongue probing the slick folds in the crease of your cunt. Your hips rock and we find our rhythm #crease

A beat we both know so well. As always, I find you delicious #crease

~fin~ #crease

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

