Skip to content

Close Your Eyes. #flashfuck (For Jamie)

January 8, 2011

Close your eyes. Remember me. Remember the taste of my sweat and the velvet feel of me, warm against you. Dwell on tangled limbs, shuddering breath and come soaked skin. If the darkness encases you and the fear approaches, think of the touch of my tongue on your lips. When you are beginning to think that all of  the horror might just take you with it and the chill wind of war is biting, recall the warmth of my mouth, my cunt, my neck. If despair should grip your heart, find me there, and I will help you fight.

From → Erotica

Leave a Reply

