Skip to content

~Shine for #wankwednesday ~ by @jelly318

July 6, 2011

The prompt for this weeks #wankwednesday hosted by @eroticnotebook is Shine. The following is my humble contribution. I hope you like it!

Shine ~ a 100 word #flashfuck

I love that my love makes you shine. I love that glint in your eyes, and the light that dances in them when you smile at me. The teasing hint of mischief.
The adrenaline spark of a late night promise, igniting and inviting.
I love the shimmering of the sweat on your skin, and the glistening slickness of your cunt after the fuck. The glowing blush of excitement, evident in your expression.
In that moment you are illuminated, an exaggerated version of you.
I love that my love makes you shine.

~fin~

From → Erotica

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

